Meet The Team

One Team, Endless Skills

Experience Excellence Without Arrogance

Our Agents

Mike Polega

Mike Polega

Team Leader & Founder

mike@thewiteam.com
414-940-1963
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Mike

Tom Curtis

Tom Curtis

Principal Real Estate Advisor & Brookfield Office Manager

Email: tom@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-333-2750
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Tom

Vickie Hren

Vickie Hren

Real Estate Advisor & Trainer

Email: vickie@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-940-2442

Meet Vickie

Wade Cohoon

Wade Cohoon

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: wade@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-617-7513
LinkedIn

Meet Wade

Joe Ehlen

Joe Ehlen

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: joe@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-750-7697
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Joe

Bethel Cohoon

Bethel Cohoon

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: bethel@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Bethel

Kelly Garcia

Kelly Garcia

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: kelly@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-384-1199
LinkedIn

Meet Kelly

Lindsay Dickert

Lindsay Dickert

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: lindsay@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-915-2333
LinkedIn

Meet Lindsay

Toni Wagner

Toni Wagner

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: toni@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-852-1274
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter

Meet Toni

Theresa Dixon

Theresa Dixon

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: theresa@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-322-1975
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Theresa

Join The Team

Join The Team

We're looking for new team members!

Find out how joining The Wisconsin Real Estate Team can give you freedom, flexibility and decades of expertise at your disposal.

More Information

Our Staff

Sue Polega

Sue Polega

Menomonee Falls Office Manager

Email: sue@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Sue

Jeffrey Knier

Jeffrey Knier

Transactions Manager

Email: jeff@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Jeffrey

Kathy Polega

Kathy Polega

Client Care Manager

Email: admin@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Kathy

Andrea Archambeau

Andrea Archambeau

Client Appreciation Advisor

Email: andrea@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Andrea

Anna Griesmer

Anna Griesmer

Client Care Manager

Email: anna@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Anna

Sell Your Wisconsin Home With Us

Pin It on Pinterest