Meet The Team

One Team, Endless Skills

Experience Knowledge Without Arrogance

Our Agents

Mike Polega

Mike Polega

Team Leader & Founder

mike@thewiteam.com
414-940-1963
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Mike
Tom Curtis

Tom Curtis

Principal Real Estate Advisor & Brookfield Office Manager

Email: tom@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-333-2750
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Tom
Vickie Hren

Vickie Hren

Real Estate Advisor & Trainer

Email: vickie@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-940-2442

Meet Vickie
Wade Cohoon

Wade Cohoon

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: wade@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-617-7513
LinkedIn

Meet Wade
Karen Maynard

Karen Maynard

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Email: karen@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-442-8361
LinkedIn

Meet Karen
Joe Ehlen

Joe Ehlen

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: joe@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-750-7697
Facebook
LinkedIn

Meet Joe
Josh Culver

Josh Culver

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: josh@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-246-2125

Meet Josh
Bethel Cohoon

Bethel Cohoon

Principal Real Estate Advisor

Email: bethel@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Bethel
Join The Team

Join The Team

We're looking for new team members!

Find out how joining The Wisconsin Real Estate Team can give you freedom, flexibility and decades of expertise at your disposal.

More Information

Our Staff

Sue Polega

Sue Polega

Menomonee Falls Office Manager

Email: sue@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Sue
Jeffrey Knier

Jeffrey Knier

Transactions Manager

Email: jeff@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Jeffrey
Lindsay Dickert

Lindsay Dickert

Licensed Assistant

Email: lindsay@thewiteam.com
Phone: 414-915-2333
LinkedIn

Meet Lindsay
Kathy Polega

Kathy Polega

Client Care Manager

Email: clientcare@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Kathy
Amanda Schulteis

Amanda Schulteis

Client Care Specialist

Email: clientcare@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Amanda
Maria Brainerd

Maria Brainerd

Client Care Specialist

Email: maria@thewiteam.com
Phone: 262-251-7653

Meet Maria

Sell Your Wisconsin Home With Us

Contact Us

Pin It on Pinterest